North Iowa Saddle
Clubs Association

North Iowa Saddle Club


North Iowa Saddle Clubs Association (NISCA) is a group of saddle clubs organized to provide an open show circuit in a fun, safe, family environment. 


Each show offers payback for classes on show day. If nominated, members are also earning points towards year-end awards. To nominate, participants must first join one of our member saddle clubs. Then purchase a nomination number and use that number for the same horse/rider combination at each show. (Club memberships and nominations must be renewed annually.)


*Cedar River Saddle Club, Osage

*Double C Saddle Club, Charles City

*Horsemen of Iowa, Mason City

*Hamilton County Saddle Club, Webster City

NISCA 2021 Show Dates

Double C Saddle Club- June 6th

Cedar River Saddle Club- June 13th

Hamilton County Saddle Club- July 10th

Horsemen of Iowa- July 31st

NISCA Board Show (tentatively at Charles City)- August 22nd

NISCA numbers are now for sale! $25 per horse rider combo. Email

Congratulations to our Jr Queen Kylee Kruse and Sr Queen Kylee Smith!!